Thank you for your enthusiastic participation in the contest. We are happy to announce the following winners:

  1. Ellen Brewster from Casterton Coleraine Medical Centre 
  2. Kathryn Shepherd from Hamilton Medical Group
  3. Brenda Miller from City of Greater Bendigo and Bendigo Medical Centre 
  4. Anu Tillekeratne from Hospital Street Doctors
  5. Roanne Reynolds from Ovens Medical Group

We look forward to seeing you there!