Congratulations to the following subscribers, you have secured yourself a 30% discount to the upcoming CVU! The winners for this contest are:

  1. Tracy Ann Murphy from The University of Melbourne
  2. Roslyn Wilson from Knox City Council
  3. Julie Cockle from Knox City Council
  4. Anna Mikic from City of Whittlesea
  5. Evelyn Lee from The Royal Victorian Eye & Ear Hospital
  6. Jessica Merry from City of Melton
  7. Kathryn Nalder from City of Greater Bendigo
  8. Bernadette Kosmina from City of Wodonga 
  9. Sandra Mogg from Moira Shire Council

See you there!